Music: Susan Matthews, The Self-Harm Handbook, CD

The Self-Harm Handbook

Susan’s first solo album of new material since 2012’s Raw Sonata was released on the 25th October, 2019. The Self-Harm Handbook features 8 new tracks composed, performed and produced by Susan with a poem by Mark Ingram and guitar by Susan’s son Roan on the song Trapped.

For more information about the album, including links to listen and purchase, please visit: