For information about Siren Wire Recordings, Siren Wire Editions and Susan Matthews

Visit the ‘News‘ page for latest information about cd releases, live performances, art exhibitions etc


Buy CDs and Downloads and Merchandise: Bandcamp or Siren Wire Store

  • NEW: Susan Matthews ‘Remnants Of A Fractured Host, Volume One: The Fear Inside’ (6th November, 2020) CD & Digital. Available:

The Fear Inside FRONT

  • NEW: Susan Matthews ‘Between The Dream And The Waking…’, ‘…There Is Hope’ (October, 2020) Double album. CD & Digital. Available:

Between The Dream And.. for bandcamp

There Is Hope - For bandcamp

  • NEW: Susan Matthews ‘Fisher of Men’ CD & Digital. Available: Bandcamp

Fisher of Men art bandcamp

  • NEW: Mirism ‘Mirisms’ (5th June, 2020) CD & Digital. Available: Bandcamp

Mirism artwork 1

  • NEW: Susan Matthews ‘I Am In Pieces, Can You Hold Me Together’ (12th March, 2020) CD & Digital. Available: Bandcamp

IAmInPieces front

  • NEW: Radio Prague ‘Déchu’ (25th October, 2019) Available: Store

Radio Prague

  • NEW: Susan Matthews ‘The Self-Harm Handbook’ (25th October, 2019) Available: Bandcamp

The Self-Harm Handbook

  • Clara Engel ‘Visitors Are Allowed One Kiss’ (7th September, 2018) Available: Store

Clara Engel Cover

  • Susan Matthews & Orfeo 5 ‘The Art Of Water’ on d/a73 Imprint. (November, 2018) Download only release of recordings from The Blast House performances, 2010 Available here: d/a73 Bandcamp

Art Of Water (artwork)


  • ‘The Will To Be’ Exhibition with Divergent Contemporary Art Collective, Carmarthen, Wales, June-July 2021



  • Online performance for da73 (date to be confirmed)
  • May 2020, ‘Dawns’ (cancelled due to Coronavirus)


  • 23rd October 2019, Nawr, BBC Hall, Swansea Studios


  • Susan Matthews ‘A Humaning Of The Universe’ (Wyrd Britain, 2020)
  • Peter James (New Album, Siren Wire Editions, 2020)
  • Annemarie Borg (New Album, Siren Wire Editions, 2020)
  • Clara Engel (Instrumental Album, Siren Wire Editions, 2020)
  • Susan Matthews ‘Remnants Of A Fractured Host, Vol.1’ (New Album, Siren Wire Recordings, 2020)

To view our old site please click here: Siren Wire Archive